## MEETING OF THE EXECUTIVE MEMBER FOR EDUCATION & CHILDREN'S SERVICES AND ADVISORY PANEL

## Agenda item I: Declarations of interest.

The following Members and Co-optees declared a general personal interest in the items on the agenda :

Councillor Runciman – Governor of Joseph Rowntree School and Trustee of the Theatre Royal.

Councillor Aspden – Governor of Knavesmire Primary School. Member of the National Union of Teachers (NUT). Teacher at Norton College, Malton, North Yorkshire.

Councillor Bradley – Governor of Poppleton Ousebank School

Councillor Cuthbertson – Governor of Headlands Primary School Councillor D'Agorne – Governor of Fishergate School, Employee of York College Student Services.

Councillor Kind – Governor of Burnholme Community College; Haxby Road Primary School

Coucnillor King – Governor of Burton Green School

Councillor Fraser – Governor of Knavesmire Primary School, Member of Unison

Councillor Livesley – Governor of Bishopthorpe Infant School Councillor I Waudby – Governor of Lakeside Primary School

Co-opted statutory members

Dr D Sellick – Governor of Derwent Infant & Junior School Mr A Lawton - Governor of Canon Lee School Mr J Bailey – Governor of Huntington School

Co-opted non-statutory members

Ms F Barclay – ATL: Branch Secretary for City of York. Mrs J Ellis – Governor of Burton Green Primary School Mrs A Burn – Headteacher and Governor of Yearsley Grove Primary School. Secretary of the York branch of the NAHT Ms B Reagan is a teacher at Joseph Rowntree School, SENCO and Secretary of the York Association of the National Union of Teachers.

Mr M Thomas is the secretary of the York Association of NASUWT.